Kelly Lee Combs, 48, of Sardis, OH, departed this life on Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021, in Ruby Memorial Hospital, Morgantown, WV. 

Marvin Kline Crane, 73, of Williamstown, WV, passed away Friday, Oct. 15, 2021, in Marietta Memorial Hospital.

Mary Alice Rice, 87, widow of Rev. Ernest G. Rice, passed away Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2021, under the loving care of her daughter and son-in-law, Julie and Don Life.

Paul H. Ball, 94, of Bridgeport, WV, passed away peacefully the morning of Monday, Oct. 11, 2021, in United Hospital Center, Clarksburg, WV. 

Family and Friends said goodbye to Ray Wayne Harper on Monday, Oct. 11, 2021.  

Lillie Mae Watts, 79, of Pennsboro, WV, departed this life on Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021, at her residence, surrounded by loving family.

Helen Marie Vanskiver, 73, of Pullman, WV, died Monday, Oct. 18, 2021, in Camden Clark Medical Center, Parkersburg, WV.

Judith Elaine McCune, 74, of Farmdale, OH, departed this life Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021, at her residence.

Mary Lou Jones, devoted wife, loving mother, beloved family member and a good friend to all she met, died Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2021.

Gregory Ralph Hardbarger, 60, of Cairo (Glendale Community), WV, went to be with the Lord on Sunday, Sept. 19, 2021.

With profound sadness, we announce the passing of Linda, our loving and devoted mother, grandmother, and friend to all whose lives she touched, on Sept. 18, 2021.

Janet Pauline Finley, 93, of Pennsboro, WV, departed this life on Monday, Sept. 13, 2021, at her residence.

Okey Boone Jr., 93, of Parkersburg, WV, passed away Friday, Sept. 17, 2021, with his children by his side.

Jerry Howard Adams Sr., 82 of Harrisville, died Sunday, Sept. 19, 2021, in Carehaven of Pleasants, Belmont, WV.

Eddie P. Lynch, 84, of Parkersburg, WV, passed away Monday, Sept. 13, 2021, in Camden Clark Medical Center.

Doris P. Davis, 76, of Harrisville, WV, died on Thursday, Sept. 16, 2021, at Parkersburg Care Center. 

Steven Douglas Davis, 58, of Pennsboro, WV, departed this life on Friday, Sept. 17, 2021, in Camden Clark Medical Center, Parkersburg, WV.   

Kathleen “Katie” Riel passed peacefully at home, with her children present, on Monday, Sept. 13, 2021. 

Michael Glen Chapman, 59, of Cairo, WV, died Thursday, August 12, 2021, in Camden Clark Medical Center, Parkersburg, WV.

Terry Ray Headley, 58, Alma, WV, departed this life Sunday, July 18, 2021, in Marietta Memorial Hospital, Marietta, OH, after a courageous battle with cancer.

Kendell “Joe” Wilson, 57, of St. Marys, WV, departed this life on Monday June 21, 2021, following a hard fought battle with cancer. 

Twyla Marie Lamp, 82, of Harrisville, WV, passed Friday, June 18, 2021, in Camden Clark Medical Center, Parkersburg, WV, after an extended illness.

Virginia Mae (Prince) Gardner, 85, of Smithville, WV, passed through the pearly gates of heaven to receive her eternal rewards on Thursday, June, 17, 2021.  

Julie Jennifer (Hart) Hayes of Morgantown, WV, unexpectedly departed this world for her heavenly one  on Thursday, June 10, 2021. 

Stephen Brian Frye, 49, of Smithville, WV, departed this earthly life unexpectedly on Saturday, May 29, 2021, at WVU Ruby Memorial Hospital, Morgantown, WV, due to complications from a massive heart attack. 

Ruth Ann Primm, 82, of West Union (Oxford Road Community), WV, departed this life on Tuesday, June 1, 2021, at the home of her daughter in Morgantown, WV.

Zelphia Louise Hurst, 78, of Harrisville, WV, departed this life peacefully at her residence on Sunday, June 6, 2021, surrounded by family.

Larry Edward Stout, 76, of Ellenboro, WV, departed this life on Tuesday, June 1, 2021, at Carehaven of Pleasants, Belmont, WV. 

Dallas “Wayne” Wilson, 66, of Cisco, WV, passed away Friday, May 14, 2021, at his residence.

Sylvia Lee Zinn, 88, of Pullman, WV, departed this life Saturday, May, 15, 2021, in Stonerise Healthcare, Parkersburg, WV.

Nora Louise Ingram died Friday, April 2, 2021, following a stroke in Los Cabos, BCS, Mexico.

Terry Lee Richards, 68, of Harrisville, WV, departed this life Saturday, April 24, 2021, in Highland Oaks Health Center, McConnelsville, OH.

William “Bill” R. McHenry, 84, of Smithville, WV, departed this life on Tuesday, April 20, 2021, in Camden Clark Medical Center, Parkersburg, WV.

Elva “Elaine” Fletcher, 61, of Smithville, WV departed this life on Friday, April 23, 2021, in Glenville, WV. 

Richard Dwayne Earl, 69, of Soddy-Daisy, TN, passed away Thursday, March 25, 2021, at his residence surrounded by family. 

Timothy Wayne Gawthrop, 61, of Salem, WV, departed this life on Sunday, April 11, 2021, at his residence, following an extended illness.

Christopher Noel Scott, 53, of Parkersburg, WV, passed away the morning of Sunday, April 11, 2021, after a long illness.

Millard Abraham “Ham” DeWeese, 93, of Harrisville, WV, passed away at his home on Sunday, April 18, 2021.

Debra “Debby” Hope Hilton, 67, of Long Bottom, OH, passed away Monday, April 12, 2021, in Ohio State University Hospital, Columbus, OH, due to failing medical conditions.  

Kenneth Gumm, 76, of Vienna, WV, died Thursday, April 8, 2021, in Ohio State University Hospital. 

Allan Lee Windle, 89, of Myersville, MD, passed from this life on Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021, at his home in Myersville. 

Reverend William G. Hill, former pastor of Circleville Heritage Church of the Nazarene, went home, Wednesday, March 31, 2021, to be with the Lord, whom he had served for the past 70 years.  

Clyde E. Ruddlesden, 84, of Parkersburg,WV, departed this life on Thursday, April 8, 2021, in Camden Clark Medical Center, Parkersburg, WV. 

Larry Irvin Lowther, 60, of New Martinsville, WV, departed this life on Sunday, April 11, 2021, at his residence.  

Chad Douglas Kilburn, 60, of Cairo, WV, departed this life on Monday, April 5, 2021, in Parkersburg, WV, from injuries sustained in a motorcycle accident.

Henry Arthur Hatfield, 92, of Bridgeport, WV (formerly of Grafton, WV), passed away Tuesday, April 6, 2021, in United Hospital Center, Bridgeport, with family by his side. 

Viola Mae (Newlon) Bunner, 94, of Howard, OH, formerly from Pennsboro, WV, departed this life Tuesday, April 6, 2021, in Knox Community Hospital,  Mt. Vernon, OH.

Joseph Daniel Justice, 57, of Harrisville, WV, departed this life Monday, March 29, 2021, in Camden Clark Medical Center, Parkersburg, WV.